GRiT Coordinators

League First Name Last name Email
Alabama Erin Hyser hyser.erin@gmail.com
Arizona Deanna Young deanna@arizonamtb.org
  Jen Damato jen@arizonamtb.org
  Lea Quinci lea@arizonamtb.org
Arkansas Kelsey Miller kelsey@arkansasmtb.org
Florida Jackie Morrison jackie@floridamtb.org
  Kim Cannon ktysoncannon@gmail.com
Georgia     grit@georgiamtb.org
Idaho Yadi Spangenburg yadi@idahomtb.org
Indiana Daniela Gehrls daniela@indianamtb.org
Kentucky Vanesa Boyette vanesa@kentuckymtb.org
Maryland Laura Gray laura@marylandmtb.org
  Diana Allen diana@marylandmtb.org
  Jon Posner jon@marylandmtb.org
Minnesota Katrina Budde katrina.budde@gmail.com
  Kristeen Mulder kristeen.mulder@outlook.com
Missouri Amanda Lappe amanda@missourimtb.org
Montana Kim Greene kimberlywgreene@gmail.com
Nebraska Breanne Campbell bscampbell@mpsomaha.org
Nevada North Colleen Wanty colleenwanty@gmail.com
Nevada – South Jennifer Hanks jen@nevadamtb.org
Nevada – South Leah Mullen leah@nevadamtb.org
New Jersey Kathi Krause dirtrocknroot@gmail.com
New York Dolores Diaz doloresediaz@gmail.com
  Tamara (Tami) Tarbell tamarat@t2millwork.com
NorCal Hailey Childress hailey@norcalmtb.org
North Carolina Chelle Frost chelle@northcarolinamtb.org
New Jersey Jon Olsen Jon Olson (jon@newjerseymtb.org)
Ohio Anne Spittler aspittler@jcs.k12.oh.us, anna@ohiomtb.org
Oregon Robyn Saunders Wilson robyn.saunderswilson@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Melissa Davies melissa@pamtb.org
  Alaina Dietz Alaina@pamtb.org
  Jill Morgan Jill@pamtb.org
SoCal Matt Gunnell matt@socaldirt.org
  Nikki Peterson nikki@socaldirt.org
Tennessee Beth Pride Ford bethprideford@gmail.com
Texas Andrea Tutoki grit@texasmtb.org
  Amy Tutoki grit@texasmtb.org
  Kim Topp kim.topp@gmail.com
Utah Ginger Hall ginger@utahmtb.org
Virginia Joe Hoskins jphwoodworking@gmail.com
  Rachel Thielmann rachel.thielmann@gmail.com
  Laura Allen allen_hatcher@msn.com
West Virginia Mia Fox mia@westvirginiamtb.org
  Melissa Sellers melissa.msmswv@gmail.com
  Jodi Mondy jodi_mondy@yahoo.com
Wisconsin Sydney Shimko sydney@wisconsinmtb.org