GRiT Coordinators

League First Name Last name Email Social Media/Website
Alabama Erin Hyser grit@alabamamtb.org
Instagram:  @grit_alabama
Arizona Deanna Young deanna@arizonamtb.org
Arizona Jen Damato jen@arizonamtb.org
Arizona Lea Quincy lea@arizonamtb.org
Arkansas Kelsey Miller kdmiller2059@gmail.com
NorCal
Socal Matt Gunnell matt@socaldirt.org
Socal Nikki Peterson nikki.peterson.1986@gmail.com
Socal Timari Pruis Allen timari@hyperthreads.com
Socal Christa Lamb cncnp@roadrunner.com
Socal Lorraine Costanzo ridered007@yahoo.com
Colorado
Florida Namrita Kumar namritak@gmail.com
Florida Lucy Gonzalez-Barr lucygbarr@gmail.com
Florida Jemma Coleman jemma@bikeminded.com
Florida Jackie Morrison jackiesmorrison@icloud.com
Georgia Dawn Chandler grit@georgiamtb.org https://www.facebook.com/NICAGRiTGA/
http://georgiamtb.org/grit-girls-riding-together/
Idaho Yadi Spangenburg yadi@idahomtb.org
Indiana Margaret Barawskas margaret@indianamtb.org
Maryland Laura Gray laura@marylandmtb.org
Minnesota Nicole Butler nicole@minnesotamtb.org http://www.minnesotamtb.org/grit

FB: https://www.facebook.com/NICAGRiTMN/

IG: NICAGRiTMN

Montana Kim Greene kimberlywgreene@gmail.com
Nevada Colleen Wanty colleenwanty@gmail.com
Nevada – South Lisa Leonard lisa@fueltalk.com
Nevada – South Natasha Meinecke natashameinecke@yahoo.com
Southern Nevada Armina Grewell armina@snmba.net
New Jersey Kathi Krause dirtrocknroot@gmail.com
New York Dolores diaz doloresediaz@gmail.com
New York Tamara (Tami) Tarbell tamarat@t2millwork.com
North Carolina Libba Moravec
Oregon Robyn Saunders Wilson robyn.saunderswilson@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Melissa Davies melissa@pamtb.org
Pennsylvania Alaina Dietz Alaina@pamtb.org
Pennsylvania Jill Morgan Jill@pamtb.org
Tennessee Beth Pride Ford nicagrit.tn@gmail.com
Tennessee bethprideford@gmail.com Instagram is also nicagrit.tn
Texas Andrea Tutoki grit@texasmtb.org
Texas Amy Tutoki grit@texasmtb.org
Utah Tasha Heilweil tasha@utahmtb.org
Utah Tera Frank terasweet@gmail.com
Utah Ambre Judd ambrejudd@gmail.com
Utah Ginger Hall ginger@utahmtb.org
Virginia Joe Hoskins jphwoodworking@gmail.com
West Virginia Abbie Newell abbie.newell@gmail.com
West Virginia Brette Swarr b51toad@gmail.com
Wisconsin Sydney Shimko sydney@wisconsinmtb.org