GRiT Coordinators

League First Name Last name Email Social Media/Website
Alabama Erin Hyser hyser.erin@gmail.com
Instagram:  @grit_alabama
Arizona Deanna Young deanna@arizonamtb.org
Arizona Jen Damato jen@arizonamtb.org
Arizona Lea Quinci lea@arizonamtb.org
Arkansas Kelsey Miller kelsey@arkansasmtb.org Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/TN.MTB.League/
NorCal
Socal Matt Gunnell matt@socaldirt.org
Socal Nikki Peterson nikki@socaldirt.org
Socal Timari Pruis Allen timari@hyperthreads.com
Socal Christa Lamb cncnp@roadrunner.com
Socal Lorraine Costanzo ridered007@yahoo.com
Colorado
Florida Jackie Morrison jackiesmorrison@icloud.com
Georgia grit@georgiamtb.org https://www.facebook.com/NICAGRiTGA/
http://georgiamtb.org/grit-girls-riding-together/
Idaho Yadi Spangenburg yadi@idahomtb.org
Indiana Daniela Gehrls daniela@indianamtb.org https://www.instagram.com/nicagrit.indiana/ https://www.facebook.com/NICAGRiTIndiana
Maryland Laura Gray laura@marylandmtb.org https://www.marylandmtb.org/girls-riding-together
Minnesota Katrina Budde katrina.budde@gmail.com http://www.minnesotamtb.org/grit

FB: https://www.facebook.com/NICAGRiTMN/

IG: NICAGRiTMN

Minnesota Kristeen Mulder kristeen.mulder@outlook.com
Minnesota Katrina Hase khase@gmail.com
Minnesota grit@minnesotamtb.org
Missouri Amanda Lappe amanda@missourimtb.org
Montana Kim Greene kimberlywgreene@gmail.com
Nebraska Breanne Campbell bscampbell@mpsomaha.org
Nevada Colleen Wanty colleenwanty@gmail.com
Nevada – South Jennifer Hanks jen@nevadamtb.org
Nevada – South Leah Mullen leah@nevadamtb.org
New Jersey Kathi Krause dirtrocknroot@gmail.com
New Jersey Jon Olsen jon@newjerseymtb.org
New York Dolores Diaz doloresediaz@gmail.com
New York Tamara (Tami) Tarbell tamarat@t2millwork.com
North Carolina Chelle Frost
Ohio Anne Spittler aspittler@jcs.k12.oh.us

anna@ohiomtb.org

Oregon Robyn Saunders Wilson robyn.saunderswilson@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Melissa Davies melissa@pamtb.org
Pennsylvania Alaina Dietz Alaina@pamtb.org
Pennsylvania Jill Morgan Jill@pamtb.org
South Carolina Carin Slader carin@southcarolinamtb.org
Tennessee Beth Pride Ford nicagrit.tn@gmail.com

bethprideford@gmail.com

Tennessee Jess Ratcliff jessrocks@gmail.com
Tennessee (Kentucky Teams) Vanesa Boyette vanesa33@gmail.com
Texas Andrea Tutoki grit@texasmtb.org
Texas Amy Tutoki grit@texasmtb.org
Utah Ginger Hall ginger@utahmtb.org
Utah Tera Frank terasweet@gmail.com
Utah (South) Summer Barry summer@utahmtb.org
Virginia Joe Hoskins jphwoodworking@gmail.com
Virginia Rachel Thielmann rachel.thielmann@gmail.com
Virginia Laura Allen allen_hatcher@msn.com
West Virginia Brette Swarr b51toad@gmail.com
West Virginia Melissa Sellers melissa.msmswv@gmail.com
Wisconsin Sydney Shimko sydney@wisconsinmtb.org https://www.facebook.com/NICAGRiTWI https://www.instagram.com/nicagritwi/