Contact

NICA Main Office

Phone: (510) 524-5464

Fax:

For Coaches and Student Athlete waivers and forms:
(510) 779-5597

For all other matters:
(510) 743-4207

National Interscholastic Cycling Association
2414 6th Street
Berkeley, CA 94710

General Inquiries: info@nationalmtb.org

Austin McInerny
NICA Executive Director
austin@nationalmtb.org

Lauren Duensing
Strategic Planning & Development, League Development
laurend@nationalmtb.org

NICA Chapter Leagues

NorCal High School Cycling League

Vanessa Hauswald
Executive Director
vanessa@norcalmtb.org
(510) 524-5464
www.norcalmtb.org

SoCal High School Cycling League

Matt Gunnell
matt@socaldirt.org
Executive Director
(818) 415-1133
www.socaldirt.org

NICA Project Leagues

Colorado High School Cycling League

Kate Rau
Executive Director
kate@coloradomtb.org
(720) 272-9282
www.coloradomtb.org

Texas High School Mountain Bike League

Vance McMurry
League Chair
vance@texasmtb.org
(512) 517-8946
www.texasmtb.org

Minnesota High School Cycling League

Gary Sjoquist
League Chair
gary@minnesotamtb.org
www.minnesotamtb.org

Utah High School Cycling League

Lori Harward
Executive Director
lori@utahmtb.org
(801) 502-8516
www.utahmtb.org

New York High School Cycling League

Jason Cairo
Executive Director
jason@newyorkmtb.org
www.newyorkmtb.org

Tennessee High School Cycling League

Kat Williams
Executive Director
kat@tennesseemtb.org
www.tennesseemtb.org

Arizona High School Cycling League

Mike Perry
Executive Director
mike@arizonamtb.org
www.arizonamtb.org

       
ALL CONTENTS COPYRIGHT © NICA 2014.