Contact

NICA Main Office

National Interscholastic Cycling Association
2414 6th Street
Berkeley, CA 94710

General Inquiries: info@nationalmtb.org

Fax:

For Coaches and Student Athlete waivers and forms:
(510) 779-5597

For all other matters:
(510) 743-4207

 

Austin McInerny
NICA Executive Director
austin@nationalmtb.org

Lauren Duensing
Strategic Planning & Development, League Development
laurend@nationalmtb.org

Coach License Program

Michael Eastwood: michael@nationalmtb.org

Registration

Julia Lawrence: julia@nationalmtb.org

New League Development

Lauren Duensing: laurend@nationalmtb.org

NICA Affiliate Leagues

Arizona Interscholastic Cycling League

Mike Perry
Executive Director
mike@arizonamtb.org
www.arizonamtb.org

Colorado High School Cycling League

Kate Rau
Executive Director
kate@coloradomtb.org
(720) 272-9282
www.coloradomtb.org

Utah High School Cycling League

Dallen Atack
Executive Director
dallen@utahmtb.org
www.utahmtb.org

Georgia Interscholastic Cycling League

Kenny Griffin
Executive Director
kenny@georgiamtb.org
www.georgiamtb.org

NICA Chapter Leagues

NorCal High School Cycling League

Vanessa Hauswald
Executive Director
vanessa@norcalmtb.org
(925) 768-5180 or (707) 548-8077
www.norcalmtb.org

SoCal High School Cycling League

Matt Gunnell
matt@socaldirt.org
Executive Director
(818) 415-1133
www.socaldirt.org

NICA Project Leagues

Texas Interscholastic Mountain Bike League

Vance McMurry
League Chair
vance@texasmtb.org
(512) 517-8946
www.texasmtb.org

Minnesota High School Cycling League

Josh Kleve
Executive Director and Co-founder
joshua@minnesotamtb.org
www.minnesotamtb.org

New York Interscholastic Cycling League

Jason Cairo
Executive Director
jason@newyorkmtb.org
www.newyorkmtb.org

Tennessee High School Cycling League

Katherine Williams
League Director
info@tennesseemtb.org
www.tennesseemtb.org

Wisconsin Interscholastic Cycling League

Don Edberg
Co-Executive Director
don@wisconsinmtb.org
www.wisconsinmtb.org

Kathy Mock
Co-Executive Director
kathy@wisconsinmtb.org
www.wisconsinmtb.org

Alabama Interscholastic Cycling League

Adam Crews
Executive Director
adam@alabamamtb.org
www.alabamamtb.org

Virginia Interscholastic Cycling League

Peter Hufnagel
Executive Director
peter@virginiamtb.org
www.virginiamtb.org

Idaho Interscholastic Cycling League

Eddie Griffin
Executive Director
eddie@idahomtb.org
www.idahomtb.org

Arkansas Interscholastic Cycling League

Kyla Templeton
Executive Director
kyla@arkansasmtb.org
www.idahomtb.org

Pennsylvania Interscholastic Cycling League

Mike Kuhn
Executive Director
mike@pamtb.org
www.pamtb.org

Nevada Interscholastic Cycling League

Doug Bedient
Executive Director
doug@nevadamtb.org
www.nevadamtb.org

North Carolina Interscholastic Cycling League

Mike Long
Executive Director
mike@northcarolinamtb.org
www.northcarolinamtb.org

New Jersey Interscholastic Cycling League

Ken Seebeck
Executive Director
ken@newjerseymtb.org
www.newjerseymtb.org

NICA Emergent Leagues

Maryland Interscholastic Cycling League

Jon Posner
Executive Director
jon@marylandmtb.org
www.marylandmtb.org

West Virginia Interscholastic Cycling League

Cassie Smith
Executive Director
cassie@westvirginiamtb.org
www.westvirginiamtb.org

Oregon Interscholastic Cycling League

Heather Pugh
Executive Director
heather@oregonmtb.org
www.oregonmtb.org